Scientific jury

The members of the scientific jury will chair the sessions and judge the award competition for the “Best SteelyHydrogen2018 Paper” and “Best SteelyHydrogen2018 Poster”.

The following experts have accepted to join the Scientific Jury team:

  • Prof. Christine BLANC (Institut National Polytechnique de Toulouse and CIRIMAT, France)
  • Prof. Kip O. FINDLEY (Colorado School of Mines, United States)
  • Dr. Tilmann HICKEL ( Max-Planck-Institut für Eisenforschung GmbH, Germany)
  • Dr. Vigdis OLDEN (SINTEF, Norway)
  • Mr Richard PARGETER (The Welding Institute, United Kingdom) 
  • Dr. Narayan S. POTTORE (ArcelorMittal Global R&D, United States) 
  • Prof. John R. SCULLY (University of Virginia, United States)
  • Dr. Brian SOMERDAY (Southwest Research Institute, United States)
© Copyright 2020 | Steelyhydrogen | Realisation: Abusol | Sitemap | All rights reserved